Members

Karim Amrane
KA Consulting Services, LLC
5929 Rossmore Drive
Bethesda, MD 20814
Tel: 301-346-1016
Fax: 301-571-8941
Kamrane@comcast.net
Zahid Ayub
Isotherm, Inc.
7401 Commercial Blvd. E.
Arlington, TX 76001
Phone: 817-472-9922
Fax: 817-472-5878
zahid@iso-therm.com
Van Baxter
Building Equipment Research
Building Technologies Research and Integration Center
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, Building 6070
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6070
Phone: 865-574-2104
baxtervd@ornl.gov
Donald B. Bivens
Refrigerant Applications Consultant
210 West Locust Lane
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Phone: 484-802-4755
bivco2@comcast.net
Antonio M. Bouza
Building Technologies Office
U.S. Department of Energy
1000 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20585-0121
Phone: 202-586-4563
Fax: 202-586-5163
antonio.bouza@ee.doe.gov
Clark Bullard 
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
1206 W Green Street
Urbana IL 61801
Phone: 217 333 7734
bullard@illinois.edu
Jim Crawford
535 WSW Loop 323
Suite 206 PMB 138
Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: 903-566-6409
jaygeesea@gmail.com
Roy R. Crawford 
Johnson Controls
5005 York Drive
Norman, OK 73069
Phone: 405-419-6598
roy.crawford@jci.com
Lorenzo Cremaschi 
Auburn University
2446 Wiggins Hall
Auburn, AL 36849
Phone: 334-844-3302
Fax: 334-844-3307
lzc0047@auburn.edu
Piotr Domanski
National Institute of Standards and Technology
100 Bureau Drive, Stop 8631
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-8631
Phone: 301-975-5877
piotr.domanski@nist.gov
Ronald Domitrovic
Electric Power Research Institute
942 Corridor Park Boulevard
Knoxville, TN 37932
Phone: 865-218-8061
rdomitrovic@epri.com
Daniel Ellis
Comfortworks, Inc
476 W. Interstate Drive
Goldsby, OK 73093
Phone: 405-834-9348
danellis@comfortworks.com
Brian Fricke
Building Equipment Research
Building Technologies Research and Integration Center
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, MS 6070
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6070
Phone: 865-576-0822
frickeba@ornl.gov
Eckhard A. Groll
Purdue University
Ray W. Herrick Laboratories
177 S. Russel Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2099
Phone: 765-496-2201
Fax: 765-494-0787
groll@purdue.edu
Glenn C. Hourahan
Hourahan Consulting, LLC
5073 Biscuit Mountain Road
Broad Run, VA 20137
Phone: 703-625-2522
Glenn@Hourahan.com
Joshua Hughes
The Chemours Company
Chestnut Run Plaza, 711/1230C
974 Centre Road
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-683-8275
joshua.hughes@chemours.com
Shaobo Jia
Heatcraft Worldwide Refrigeration
2175 West Park Place Blvd.
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
Phone: 770-465-5769
Cell: 770-712-4596
shaobo.jia@heatcraftrpd.com
Kostas Kontomaris
The Chemours Company
Chestnut Run Plaza Bldg 711
974 Centre Road
Wilmington, DE 19805
Phone: 302-683-8279
konstantinos.kontomaris@chemours.com
Wayne Kraft
Ingersoll Rand
Engineering
6200 Troup Hwy
Tyler, Texas 75707
Phone: 903-730-4536
wayne.kraft@irco.com
Melissa V. Lapsa
Building Envelope & Urban Systems Research
Building Technologies Research and Integration Center
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
P.O. Box 2008, Bldg. 4020
Oak Ridge, TN 37831-6324
Phone: 865-576-8620
Fax: 865-241-4152
lapsamv@ornl.gov
Nance C. Lovvorn
Utility Consultant
3512 Shandwick Place
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-980-8737
Mobile: 205-542-3360
Nlovvorn@bellsouth.net
Reinhard Radermacher
University of Maryland
4164A Martin Hall
College Park, MD 20742-3035
Phone: 301-405-5286
raderm@umd.edu
Wayne Reedy
2003 S. Oak Springs Court
Monticello, IN 47960
Phone: 574-583-5487
wreedy2@comcast.net
Jeffrey Spitler
Oklahoma State University
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Engineering North 218
Stillwater, OK 74078
Phone: 405-744-6578
Fax:405-744-7873
spitler@okstate.edu
Dutch Uselton
Lennox Industries, Inc.
1600 Metrocrest Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: 972-497-7868
Fax: 972-497-7877
dutch.uselton@lennoxintl.com
Michael Vaughn
American Society of Heating, Refrigerating
and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE)
1791 Tullie Circle, N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30329
Phone: 678-539-1211
Fax: 678-539-2211
mvaughn@ashrae.org
William F. Walter
WF Walter Consulting
5131 Brockway Ln
Fayetteville, NY 13066
wfwalter2018@gmail.com
Xudong Wang
Air-Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigeration Institute
2311Wilson Blvd., Suite 400
Arlington, VA 22201
XWang@ahrinet.org